Caribbean Premier League 2020 live telecast channels listCaribbean Premier League 2020 live streaming


Fancode app (Dream11) will broadcast the live streaming of the eighth season of the Caribbean Premier League in India. In the recent years, matches being played in West Indies were televised on Sony Network in India.


Having said that, streaming platform Fan Code will stream the whole tournament at a nominal price. Contrary to many times in the past, fans won’t have the luxury of buying a pass only for the season opener.

Fans, who wish to buy a pass for the whole competition (33 T20s), will have to pay INR 59 on the website or mobile application of FanCode.

CPL Live Streaming & TV Channel, Caribbean Premier League 2020

Star Sports: Star Sports 1, Star Sports 1 HD, Star Sports 2, Star Sports 2 HD, Star Sports 1 Hindi, Star Sports 1 HD

Hindi (Live & Highlights)



CPL 2020 Live Streaming on Willow TV in United States (USA), CPL 2020 Live TV Channels List Or Sony Pictures Sports Network (SPSN) has won the rights of digital broadcasting for Hero Caribbean Premier League (CPL) for the 6 effective years. CPL Live TV Channels List & Telecast Country Wise


India Facode, Star Sports (not sure)
USA Willow TV
UK Sky Sports
Australia Fox Sports
New Zealand SKY Sport NZ
Caribbean SportsMax TV
Canada Dazn
South Africa SuperSport (SuperSport 2)
Trinidad and Tobago CNC 3
Guyana E – Networks
Dominican Republic CDN SportsMax Espanol
Grenada GBN
SportsMax TV  
READ THIS ALSO  Star Sports Channel Number, Price and activation method in All DTH
Anguilla, Antigua & Barbuda, Aruba, Bahamas, Barbados, Bermuda, Bonaire, British Virgin Islands, Cayman Islands, Curacao, Dominica, Grenada, Jamaica, Martinique, Montserrat, St. Kitts & Nevis, St. Lucia, St. Maarten (Dutch), St. Martin (French), Suriname, Turks & Caicos, US Virgin Islands.
Digicel Home & Entertainment  
Anguilla, Bermuda, Dominica, Montserrat, Nevis, Turks
Facebook and Twitter (CPL T20)  
Argentina, Bermuda, Bulgaria, Brunei, Brazil, Chile, China, Costa Rica, Cyprus, Czech republic, Denmark, Fiji, Hong Kong, Croatia, Hungary, Indonesia, Italy, Japan, Luxenbourg, Malta, Malayasia, Spain, South Korea, Netherlands, Panama, Peru, Philippines, Pakistan, Romania, Russia, Samoa, Sweden, Singapore, Slovenia, Thailand, Tonga, Turkey, Vanuatu, Austria, Bosnia & Herzegovina, Belgium, Bolivia, Germany, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, Falkland Islands, France, Greece, Luxembourg, Mexico, Norway, Portugal, Paraguay, Serbia, Uruguay, Afghanistan, Algeria, Bahrain, Chad, Djibouti, Egypt, Gaza Strip, Iran Iraq, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Libya, Mauritania, Morocco, Oman, Palestine, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia, Somalia, South Sudan, Sudan, Syria, Tunisia, United Arab Emirates, West Bank, Yemen.


Hotstar, Foxtel Sports, Willow TV Online, NOW TV, Sky Go, FanCode

CPL 2021 LIVE Streaming: How to watch Caribbean Premier League 2021 in your country, India

CPL 2021 Schedule With Indian Time

Match 01 Guyana Amazon Warriors v Trinbago Knight Riders Aug 26, 07.30 PM
Match 02 Barbados Tridents v St Kitts & Nevis Patriots Aug 27, 04.30 AM
Match 03 Jamaica Tallawahs vs Saint Lucia Kings Aug 27, 07:30 PM
Match 04 Trinbago Knight Riders vs Barbados Tridents Aug 28, 04:30 AM
Match 05 Guyana Amazon Warriors vs St Kitts and Nevis Patriots Aug 28, 07:30 PM
Match 06 Jamaica Tallawahs vs Barbados Tridents Aug 29, 12:00 AM
Match 07 Saint Lucia Kings vs Trinbago Knight Riders Aug 29, 07:30 PM
Match 08 St Kitts and Nevis Patriots vs Guyana Amazon Warriors Aug 30, 12:00 AM
Match 09 Trinbago Knight Riders vs Saint Lucia Kings Aug 31, 07:30 PM
Match 10 Barbados Royals vs Jamaica Tallawahs Sep 01, 04:30 AM
Match 11 Trinbago Knight Riders vs Guyana Amazon Warriors Sep 01, 07:30 AM
Match 12 Jamaica Tallawahs vs St Kitts and Nevis Patriots Sep 02, 04:30 AM
Match 13 Saint Lucia Kings vs Guyana Amazon Warriors Sep 02, 07:30 PM
Match 14 St Kitts and Nevis Patriots vs Barbados Royals Sep 03, 04:30 AM
Match 15 Saint Lucia Kings vs St Kitts and Nevis Patriots Sep 04, 07:30 PM
Match 16 Guyana Amazon Warriors vs Barbados Tridents Sep 05, 12:00 AM
Match 17 St Kitts and Nevis Patriots vs Saint Lucia Kings Sep 05, 07:30 PM
Match 18 Trinbago Knight Riders vs Jamaica Tallawahs Sep 06, 12:00 AM
Match 19 Jamaica Tallawahs vs Trinbago Knight Riders Sep 07, 07:30 PM
Match 20 Barbados Tridents vs Guyana Amazon Warriors Sep 08, 04:30 AM
Match 21 St Kitts and Nevis Patriots vs Jamaica Tallawahs Sep 08, 07:30 PM
Match 22 Guyana Amazon Warriors vs Saint Lucia Kings Sep 09, 04:30 AM
Match 23 Barbados Tridents vs Trinbago Knight Riders Sep 09, 07:30 PM
Match 24 Saint Lucia Kings vs Jamaica Tallawahs Sep 10, 04:30 AM
Match 25 Saint Lucia Kings vs Barbados Tridents Sep 11, 07:30 PM
Match 26 Jamaica Tallawahs vs Guyana Amazon Warriors Sep 12, 12:00 AM
Match 27 Trinbago Knight Riders vs St Kitts and Nevis Patriots Sep 12, 04:30 AM
Match 28 Barbados Tridents vs Saint Lucia Kings Sep 12, 07:30 PM
Match 29 Guyana Amazon Warriors vs Jamaica Tallawahs Sep 13, 12:00 AM
Match 30 St Kitts and Nevis Patriots vs Trinbago Knight Riders Sep 13, 04:30 AM
Match 31 TBC vs TBC, 1st Semi-final (1st v 4th) Sep 14, 07:30 PM
Match 31 TBC vs TBC, 2nd Semi-final (2nd vs 3rd) Sep 15, 04:30 AM
Match 32 TBC vs TBC, Final Sep 15, 07:30 PM
READ THIS ALSO  Pakistan vs England Live Streaming & TV Channel, PAK v ENG, 2020


CPL 2021 LIVE Streaming: How to watch Caribbean Premier League 2021 in your country, India

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Notify of

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x