SA vs ENG 2020 Live Streaming Online: How to watch South Africa vs England matches Live in India

Star Sports to broadcast live coverage of England v South Africa three-match One-Day International (ODI) and three-match T20 International (T20I) series in India and its subcontinent 

Advertisements

Which TV channels will South Africa vs England 2020 broadcast?
South Africa vs England 2020 will be telecast on the Star Sports

Schedule for the upcoming England tour of South Africa:

Format  
Date 
IST 
Day 
Channels 
South Africa V England 
T20  
27th Nov 2020 
9:30 PM 
Friday 
SS1, SS First, SS1 Hindi 
 
South Africa V England 
T20  
29th Nov 2020 
6:00 PM 
Sunday 
SS1, SS First 
South Africa V England 
T20  
1st Dec 2020 
9:30 PM 
Tuesday 
SS1, SS First, SS1 Hindi  
South Africa V England 
ODI 
4th Dec 2020 
4:30 PM 
Friday  
SS1 
South Africa V England 
ODI 
6th Dec 2020 
1:30 PM 
Sunday  
SS1 
South Africa V England 
ODI 
9th Dec 2020 
4:30 PM 
Wednesday 
SS1 

 

How do I watch live streaming of South Africa vs England 2020 matches?
Cricket fans in the Indian Sub-Continent will have to subscribe to Disney+ Hotstar to enjoy the uninterrupted Live Streaming of the South Africa vs England 2020 series on Disney+ Hotstar.

England and South Africa will compete in the three-match one-day international (ODI) series and three-match T20 International (T20I) series scheduled to be held from November 27 to December 09 at two venues – Newlands, Cape Town and Boland Park, Paarl.

READ THIS ALSO  Pakistan Super League 2021 Live Telecast Info

South Africa v England Live Streaming & TV Channel, SA va ENG, 2020

Star Sports: Star Sports 1, Star Sports HD1, Star Sports 1 Hindi, Star Sports 1 HD Hindi

TV CHANNEL

India & Subcontinent
Star Sports
UK Sky Sports Cricket
Australia Fox Sports
South Africa
SuperSport
Canada
ATN Cricket Plus (Asian Television Network)
USA Willow TV
Malaysia Astro Cricket HD
MENA
OSN Sports Cricket HD
Afghanistan RTA
Bangladesh Gazi TV (GTV)
Pakistan Ten Sports Pakistan
Sri Lanka SLRC (Channel Eye)

LIVE STREAMING

Star Sports, Now TV, SuperSport Live, Willow TV Online

Middle East and North Africa (MENA) Countries – Algeria, Bahrain, Egypt, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Libya, Mauritania, Morocco, Oman, Palestine, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Sudan, Syria, Tunisia, UAE, and Yemen.

Matches TV Schedule

Date: November 27, 2020
Match: England vs South Africa, 1st T20I
Venue: Newlands, Cape Town
Time: 09:30 PM IST, 04:00 PM GMT, 06:00 PM LOCAL

Date: November 27, 2020
Match: England vs South Africa, 2nd T20I
Venue: Boland Park, Paarl
Time: 06:00 PM IST, 12:30 PM GMT, 02:30 PM LOCAL

Date: December 01, 2020
Match: England vs South Africa, 3rd T20I
Venue: Newlands, Cape Town
Time: 09:30 PM IST, 04:00 PM GMT, 06:00 PM LOCAL

Date: December 04, 2020
Match: England vs South Africa, 1st ODI
Venue: Newlands, Cape Town
Time: 04:30 PM IST, 11:00 AM GMT, 01:00 PM LOCAL

Date: December 06, 2020
Match: England vs South Africa, 2nd ODI
Venue: Boland Park, Paarl
Time: 01:30 PM 08:00 AM GMT, 10:00 AM LOCAL

Date: December 09, 2020
Match: England vs South Africa, 3rd ODI
Venue: Newlands, Cape Town
Time: 04:30 PM IST, 11:00 AM GMT, 01:00 PM LOCAL

Advertisements
Advertisements
0 0 votes
Article Rating
Subscribe
Notify of
guest

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x