ICC CWC 2019, Warm-ups: When and where to watch, live streaming, telecast details, and fixtures.

ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 is all set to take off in England & Wales from 30th May 2019 and runs till 14th July 2019. In the current edition of WC 2019 total 10 cricket nations are going to appear whereas 40 matches are scheduled in this event. Before jumping into main rounds each participating team of this event is bound to play 2 warm-up matches.

ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 Warm Up matches: LIVE streaming and Broadcast channels, Schedule

As per the official release on ICC website, Star Sports network will telecast ICC CWC 2019 Warm-ups in India and other Sub Continent Countries. While Fox Sports reserves the telecast rights for Australia. The streaming lovers can catch the exclusive action on their respective OTT platforms Hotstar and Foxtel.

ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 Live Streaming & TV Channels

Star Sports: Star Sports 1, Star Sports 1 HD, Star Sports 2, Star Sports 2 HD, Star Sports 1 Hindi, Star Sports 1 HD Hindi, Star Sports SELECT 1, Star Sports SELECT 1 HD, Star Sports 1 Tamil

Let’s have a look on the full broadcast list for the other regions of the world.

Full Member Nations Live Telecast list:

Afghanistan – Moby TV & Hotstar

Australia – Fox Sports, Channel 9, Kayo Live Stream, SEN Radio & Macquarie Sports Radio

Bangladesh – BTV, GTV, Maasranga, Rabbitholebd & Bangladesh Betar (Radio)

England – Sky Sports, SkyGo, NowTV & BBC Radio

India – Star Sports Network, Doordarshan, Hotstar & All India Radio

Ireland – Sky Sports, NowTV & BBC Radio

READ THIS ALSO  BBL Live Streaming & TV Channels List, Big Bash League 2019-20

New Zealand – Sky Sports Nz & SkyGo Fan Pass

Pakistan – Ten Cricket, PTV Sports & SonyLiv

South Africa – Super Sports & SuperSport App

Sri Lanka – Ten Sports, SLRC Channel Eye & Hotstar

West Indies/Caribbean Islands – ESPN & ESPN Play

Zimbabwe – SuperSports & SuperSport App

Other Nations/Regions

Asia Central Region – Hotstar Website & App

Canada – ATN Cricket Plus

Europe – Hotstar Website & App

Hong Kong – Star Cricket & Now TV

Malaysia – Fox International & Astro Go

The Middle East – OSN CricHD, Eleven Sports & Wavo Stream

North Africa – OSN

North America – ESPN

Oceania – Digicel & Digicel Play

Scotland – Sky Sports, SkyGo & Now TV

Singapore – Star Cricket, Star Hub Go & Singtel

South American Countries – ESPN Website, ESPN Brazil (Stream) & ESPN Play South

Sub-Saharan Africa – Super Sports

United Arab Emirates – OSN & Wavo

United States of America – Willow TV

Matches TV Schedule as follow:

S.No. Date Fixture Venue Time
1. Friday, 24 May Pakistan vs Afghanistan Bristol County Ground 3.00 pm IST
2. Friday, 24 May Sri Lanka vs South Africa Cardiff Wales Stadium 3.00 pm IST
3. Saturday, 25 May England vs Australia Hampshire Bowl 3.00 pm IST
4. Saturday, 25 May India vs New Zealand The Oval 3.00 pm IST
5. Sunday, 26 May South Africa vs Windies Bristol County Ground 3.00 pm IST
6. Sunday, 26 May Pakistan vs Bangladesh Cardiff Wales Stadium 3.00 pm IST
7. Monday, 27 May Australia vs Sri Lanka Hampshire Bowl 3.00 pm IST
8. Monday, 27 May England vs Afghanistan The Oval 3.00 pm IST
9. Tuesday, 28 May West Indies vs New Zealand Bristol County Ground 3.00 pm IST
10. Tuesday, 28 May Bangladesh vs India Cardiff Wales Stadium 3.00 pm IST
READ THIS ALSO  Abu Dhabi T10 League 2019 Live Streaming & TV Channel list, Complete fixtures, squads


0 0 votes
Article Rating
Notify of

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x