India Women vs South Africa Women

SOUTH AFRICA WOMEN TOUR OF INDIA 2019, INDIA WOMEN VS SOUTH AFRICA WOMEN LIVE STREAMING & TV CHANNEL, INDW V RSAW TELECAST, BROADCASTING RIGHTS

India: SONY TEN 1, SONY TEN 1 HD (English), SONY TEN 3, SONY TEN 3 (Hindi)
South Africa:

 SuperSport
UK: Sky Sports Cricket, Now TV
Canada: ATN Cricket Plus
Malaysia: Astro Cricket HD
MENA Countries: OSN Sports Cricket HD

Advertisements

SCHEDULE

Date: February 05, 2018
Match: South Africa Women vs India Women, 1st ODI
Venue: Diamond Oval, Kimberley
Time: 08:00 AM GMT, 10:00 AM LOCAL, 01:30 PM IST

Date: February 07, 2018
Match: India Women vs South Africa Women, 2nd ODI
Venue: Diamond Oval, Kimberley
Time: 08:00 AM GMT, 10:00 AM LOCAL, 01:30 PM IST

Date: February 10, 2018
Match: South Africa Women vs India Women, 3rd ODI
Venue: Senwes Park, Potchefstroom
Time: 08:00 AM GMT, 10:00 AM LOCAL, 01:30 PM IST

Date: February 13, 2018
Match: India Women vs South Africa Women, 1st T20I
Venue: Senwes Park, Potchefstroom
Time: 11:00 AM GMT, 01:00 PM LOCAL, 04:30 PM IST

Date: February 16, 2018
Match: India Women vs South Africa Women, 2nd T20I
Venue: Buffalo Park, East London
Time: 11:00 AM GMT, 01:00 PM LOCAL, 04:30 PM IST

Date: February 18, 2018
Match: South Africa Women vs India Women, 3rd T20I
Venue: The Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
Time: 07:45 AM GMT, 09:45 AM LOCAL, 01:15 PM IST

Date: February 21, 2018
Match: India Women vs South Africa Women, 4th T20I
Venue: SuperSport Park, Centurion
Time: 11:00 AM GMT, 01:00 PM LOCAL, 04:30 PM IST

READ THIS ALSO  Bangladesh, Windies, Ireland Live Streaming & TV Channel, Windies and Bangladesh in Ireland Tri Series 2019

Date: February 24, 2018
Match: South Africa Women vs India Women, 5th T20I
Venue: Newlands, Cape Town
Time: 11:00 AM GMT, 01:00 PM LOCAL, 04:30 PM IST

Advertisements
Advertisements
0 0 votes
Article Rating
Subscribe
Notify of
guest

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x