en women vs wi women t20 live telecast

England Women VS Westindies Women Vitality T20 Series, WI-W VS EN-W vitality T20, west indies women VS eng women vitality T20 series live telecast info,West Indies Women tour of England 2020

Advertisements

England Women VS Westindies Women Vitality T20 Series Live broadcasting info:

The matches will be televised live in the Caribbean on ESPN Caribbean and the ESPN platforms, and on Sky Sports in the UK. The BBC will be simultaneously broadcasting the 3rd T20I.

Eng W vs WI W 1st T20I: Eng W vs WI W live in India & Eng W vs WI W live streaming details

 fans can catch the scores of Eng W vs WI W live in India on the respective team’s official Twitter handles. Eng W vs WI W live telecast will be shown on Sky Sports in England, while the matches in West Indies will be shown on ESPN Caribbean and other ESPN platforms.

England Women VS Westindies Women Vitality T20 Series Match Schedule:

All of the matches will start at 6pm British Summer Time (BST), 1pm Atlantic Standard Time (AST) or 12pm Eastern Standard Time (EST), except for the 3rd T20I on September 26 starting at 1pm BST 8am AST, 7am (EST).

Vitality T20I Series:

MATCH SCHEDULE Vitality T20I Series

  • Monday September 21: 1st Vitality IT20, England v West Indies
  • Wednesday September 23: 2nd Vitality IT20, England v West Indies
  • Saturday September 26: 3rd Vitality IT20, England v West Indies
  • Monday September 28: 4th Vitality IT20, England v West Indies
  • Wednesday September 30: 5th Vitality IT20, England v West Indies
DateMatch DetailsTime
Sep 21, Mon
10:30 PM
05:00 PM GMT / 06:00 PM LOCAL
Sep 23, Wed
10:30 PM
05:00 PM GMT / 06:00 PM LOCAL
Sep 26, Sat
5:30 PM
12:00 PM GMT / 01:00 PM LOCAL
Sep 28, Mon
10:30 PM
05:00 PM GMT / 06:00 PM LOCAL
Sep 30, Wed
10:30 PM
05:00 PM GMT / 06:00 PM LOCAL

Schedule Graphics TW - WI Women.jpeg

 

READ THIS ALSO  ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 Warm-ups Broadcast and Live Streaming

 

The Decision Review System (DRS) will be in use for the first time in a Women’s bilateral lateral series when England take on West Indies in the first T20I on Monday (September 21). The referral system has been used inconsistently in the women’s game, made available only during the last two T20 World Cups and for the 10 televised games at the 2017 50-over World Cup.

Full Squad:

Squad - WI Women v England.jpeg

Advertisements
Advertisements
0 0 votes
Article Rating
Subscribe
Notify of
guest

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x