ipl 2020

Indian Premier League 2020 : IPL 2020 UAE Schedule

27 T20s Sep 19 – Nov 10

BCCI announces schedule for Dream11 IPL 2020 

Advertisements

The IPL Governing Council on Sunday announced the schedule for Dream11 Indian Premier League 2020 to be held in UAE. The season will kickstart on 19th September in Abu Dhabi with a blockbuster clash between defending champions Mumbai Indians and Chennai Super Kings.

After the tournament opener on Saturday, Dubai will host its first game on Sunday when Delhi Capitals take on Kings XI Punjab followed by the third match on Monday between Sunrisers Hyderabad and Royal Challengers Bangalore.

The IPL action will shift to Sharjah on Tuesday, 22nd September where Rajasthan Royals will host Chennai Super Kings.

There will be 10 double headers with the first match starting at 3:30PM IST and 2:00PM UAE time. All evening matches will start at 7:30PM IST and 6:00PM UAE time. In all, 24 matches will be held in Dubai, 20 in Abu Dhabi and 12 in Sharjah.

Venues for the playoffs and the Dream11 IPL 2020 final will be announced later.

 

Mumbai Indians – Chennai Super Kings to play IPL 2020 opener

IPL 2020 UAE Schedule

Sep 19, Sat
7:30 PM
02:00 PM GMT / 06:00 PM LOCAL
Sep 20, Sun
Delhi Capitals vs Kings XI Punjab, 2nd Match
Dubai International Cricket Stadium , Dubai
7:30 PM
02:00 PM GMT / 06:00 PM LOCAL
Sep 21, Mon
Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Royal Challengers Bangalore, 3rd Match
Dubai International Cricket Stadium , Dubai
7:30 PM
02:00 PM GMT / 06:00 PM LOCAL
Sep 22, Tue
7:30 PM
02:00 PM GMT / 06:00 PM LOCAL
Sep 23, Wed
7:30 PM
02:00 PM GMT / 06:00 PM LOCAL
Sep 24, Thu
Kings XI Punjab vs Royal Challengers Bangalore, 6th Match
Dubai International Cricket Stadium , Dubai
7:30 PM
02:00 PM GMT / 06:00 PM LOCAL
Sep 25, Fri
Chennai Super Kings vs Delhi Capitals, 7th Match
Dubai International Cricket Stadium , Dubai
7:30 PM
02:00 PM GMT / 06:00 PM LOCAL
Sep 26, Sat
7:30 PM
02:00 PM GMT / 06:00 PM LOCAL
Sep 27, Sun
Rajasthan Royals vs Kings XI Punjab, 9th Match
Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah
7:30 PM
02:00 PM GMT / 06:00 PM LOCAL
Sep 28, Mon
Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Mumbai Indians, 10th Match
Dubai International Cricket Stadium , Dubai
7:30 PM
02:00 PM GMT / 06:00 PM LOCAL
Sep 29, Tue
7:30 PM
02:00 PM GMT / 06:00 PM LOCAL
Sep 30, Wed
Rajasthan Royals vs Kolkata Knight Riders, 12th Match
Dubai International Cricket Stadium , Dubai
7:30 PM
02:00 PM GMT / 06:00 PM LOCAL
Oct 01, Thu
Kings XI Punjab vs Mumbai Indians, 13th Match
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
7:30 PM
02:00 PM GMT / 06:00 PM LOCAL
Oct 02, Fri
Chennai Super Kings vs Sunrisers Hyderabad, 14th Match
Dubai International Cricket Stadium , Dubai
7:30 PM
02:00 PM GMT / 06:00 PM LOCAL
Oct 03, Sat
3:30 PM
10:00 AM GMT / 02:00 PM LOCAL
 
7:30 PM
02:00 PM GMT / 06:00 PM LOCAL
Oct 04, Sun
3:30 PM
10:00 AM GMT / 02:00 PM LOCAL
 
Kings XI Punjab vs Chennai Super Kings, 18th Match
Dubai International Cricket Stadium , Dubai
7:30 PM
02:00 PM GMT / 06:00 PM LOCAL
Oct 05, Mon
Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Delhi Capitals, 19th Match
Dubai International Cricket Stadium , Dubai
7:30 PM
02:00 PM GMT / 06:00 PM LOCAL
Oct 06, Tue
Mumbai Indians vs Rajasthan Royals, 20th Match
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
7:30 PM
02:00 PM GMT / 06:00 PM LOCAL
Oct 07, Wed
7:30 PM
02:00 PM GMT / 06:00 PM LOCAL
Oct 08, Thu
Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kings XI Punjab, 22nd Match
Dubai International Cricket Stadium , Dubai
7:30 PM
02:00 PM GMT / 06:00 PM LOCAL
Oct 09, Fri
Rajasthan Royals vs Delhi Capitals, 23rd Match
Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah
7:30 PM
02:00 PM GMT / 06:00 PM LOCAL
Oct 10, Sat
3:30 PM
10:00 AM GMT / 02:00 PM LOCAL
 
Chennai Super Kings vs Royal Challengers Bangalore, 25th Match
Dubai International Cricket Stadium , Dubai
7:30 PM
02:00 PM GMT / 06:00 PM LOCAL
Oct 11, Sun
Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Rajasthan Royals, 26th Match
Dubai International Cricket Stadium , Dubai
3:30 PM
10:00 AM GMT / 02:00 PM LOCAL
 
Mumbai Indians vs Delhi Capitals, 27th Match
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
7:30 PM
02:00 PM GMT / 06:00 PM LOCAL
Oct 12, Mon
7:30 PM
02:00 PM GMT / 06:00 PM LOCAL
Oct 13, Tue
Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Chennai Super Kings, 29th Match
Dubai International Cricket Stadium , Dubai
7:30 PM
02:00 PM GMT / 06:00 PM LOCAL
Oct 14, Wed
Delhi Capitals vs Rajasthan Royals, 30th Match
Dubai International Cricket Stadium , Dubai
7:30 PM
02:00 PM GMT / 06:00 PM LOCAL
Oct 15, Thu
7:30 PM
02:00 PM GMT / 06:00 PM LOCAL
Oct 16, Fri
7:30 PM
02:00 PM GMT / 06:00 PM LOCAL
Oct 17, Sat
Rajasthan Royals vs Royal Challengers Bangalore, 33rd Match
Dubai International Cricket Stadium , Dubai
3:30 PM
10:00 AM GMT / 02:00 PM LOCAL
 
7:30 PM
02:00 PM GMT / 06:00 PM LOCAL
Oct 18, Sun
3:30 PM
10:00 AM GMT / 02:00 PM LOCAL
 
Mumbai Indians vs Kings XI Punjab, 36th Match
Dubai International Cricket Stadium , Dubai
7:30 PM
02:00 PM GMT / 06:00 PM LOCAL
Oct 19, Mon
7:30 PM
02:00 PM GMT / 06:00 PM LOCAL
Oct 20, Tue
Kings XI Punjab vs Delhi Capitals, 38th Match
Dubai International Cricket Stadium , Dubai
7:30 PM
02:00 PM GMT / 06:00 PM LOCAL
Oct 21, Wed
7:30 PM
02:00 PM GMT / 06:00 PM LOCAL
Oct 22, Thu
Rajasthan Royals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad, 40th Match
Dubai International Cricket Stadium , Dubai
7:30 PM
02:00 PM GMT / 06:00 PM LOCAL
Oct 23, Fri
7:30 PM
02:00 PM GMT / 06:00 PM LOCAL
Oct 24, Sat
3:30 PM
10:00 AM GMT / 02:00 PM LOCAL
 
Kings XI Punjab vs Sunrisers Hyderabad, 43rd Match
Dubai International Cricket Stadium , Dubai
7:30 PM
02:00 PM GMT / 06:00 PM LOCAL
Oct 25, Sun
Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Chennai Super Kings, 44th Match
Dubai International Cricket Stadium , Dubai
3:30 PM
10:00 AM GMT / 02:00 PM LOCAL
 
Rajasthan Royals vs Mumbai Indians, 45th Match
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
7:30 PM
02:00 PM GMT / 06:00 PM LOCAL
Oct 26, Mon
7:30 PM
02:00 PM GMT / 06:00 PM LOCAL
Oct 27, Tue
Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Delhi Capitals, 47th Match
Dubai International Cricket Stadium , Dubai
7:30 PM
02:00 PM GMT / 06:00 PM LOCAL
Oct 28, Wed
7:30 PM
02:00 PM GMT / 06:00 PM LOCAL
Oct 29, Thu
Chennai Super Kings vs Kolkata Knight Riders, 49th Match
Dubai International Cricket Stadium , Dubai
7:30 PM
02:00 PM GMT / 06:00 PM LOCAL
Oct 30, Fri
7:30 PM
02:00 PM GMT / 06:00 PM LOCAL
Oct 31, Sat
Delhi Capitals vs Mumbai Indians, 51st Match
Dubai International Cricket Stadium , Dubai
3:30 PM
10:00 AM GMT / 02:00 PM LOCAL
 
7:30 PM
02:00 PM GMT / 06:00 PM LOCAL
Nov 01, Sun
3:30 PM
10:00 AM GMT / 02:00 PM LOCAL
 
Kolkata Knight Riders vs Rajasthan Royals, 54th Match
Dubai International Cricket Stadium , Dubai
7:30 PM
02:00 PM GMT / 06:00 PM LOCAL
Nov 02, Mon
7:30 PM
02:00 PM GMT / 06:00 PM LOCAL
Nov 03, Tue
7:30 PM
02:00 PM GMT / 06:00 PM LOCAL

Advertisements
Advertisements
READ THIS ALSO  Reliance Jio Prepaid All India Tariff Plans, Internet Recharge, SMS Packs
0 0 votes
Article Rating
Subscribe
Notify of
guest

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x